Type & awarding university UniversityDegree awarded by Buckinghamshire New University UniversityDegree awarded by University of Derby International college (pathway)Degree awarded by University of Dundee Location High Wycombe, England Derby, England Dundee, Scotland Study levels Undergraduate, Postgraduate Foundation, Undergraduate, Postgraduate Undergraduate, Postgraduate Intakes Jan 2027 Jan 2027 Nov 2026, Jan 2027 Routes listed 3 3 3 Courses listed 24 courses 35 courses 96 courses Lowest route tuitionPer year, lowest fee published for any route £15,910 / year £15,500 / year £15,195 / year Tuition by route Undergraduate £15,910 Postgraduate £16,280 UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing £15,910 International Foundation Programme (IFP) £15,500 Undergraduate £17,500 Postgraduate £17,500 International Stage One (IS1) £18,995–£19,895 (Nursing £16,650) International Stage Two (IS2) £20,195 International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 £15,195 ScholarshipsRoute-level, never automatic Undergraduate £1,500 in yrs 1 & 2; £2,000 in yr 3 Postgraduate £3,000 UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing Not stated International Foundation Programme (IFP) Vice Chancellor's £2,000; full-fee payment £1,000 Undergraduate Vice Chancellor's £2,000; full-fee payment £1,000 Postgraduate Vice Chancellor's £2,000; full-fee payment £1,000 International Stage One (IS1) Pathways scholarship £6,000; progression £4,000/yr International Stage Two (IS2) Pathways scholarship £6,000; progression £4,000/yr International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 Fee after scholarship £6,000; progression £4,000/yr Academic requirement Undergraduate Grade 12/SLC min 60% / GPA 2.8; CTEVT Diploma min 60% Postgraduate 4-year Bachelor's min 50%; UK 2:2 50% / 2:1 55% UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing Grade 12/SLC min 70% / GPA 3.2 or CTEVT Diploma min 70%; min C+ in English, Maths, Science (Grade X/XII) International Foundation Programme (IFP) 45% in 12th Undergraduate 55% in HSC or Proficiency Certificate/Diploma (TU/CTEVT); 2–3-yr Bachelor's → Year 2 entry; 3–4-yr Bachelor's → final-year entry Postgraduate KU/TU/PU Bachelor's 55%; other recognised universities GPA 2.8/4.0+; Master's with 70% or GPA 3.7/4.0 may be considered International Stage One (IS1) Grade 12 with 50% overall and at least 2.0 GPA in each subject International Stage Two (IS2) Grade 12: 60% in best 4 subjects incl. 55% in Maths and one Science International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 3-year bachelor's degree with 60% English requirement Undergraduate IELTS 6.0 (5.5) | PTE 55 (51) | UKVI PTE 59/59 | TOEFL iBT 80 (L17 W17 S20 R18) Postgraduate IELTS 6.5 (6.0) | PTE 59 (55) | UKVI PTE 59/59 | TOEFL iBT 88 (L17 W17 S20 R18) UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing IELTS 6.0/6.0 | PTE 59/55 | UKVI PTE 59/59 International Foundation Programme (IFP) IELTS 6.0 with 5.5 | PTE 59/59 Undergraduate IELTS 6.0 with 5.5 | PTE 59/59 Postgraduate IELTS 6.5 with 5.5 | PTE 65/59 International Stage One (IS1) IELTS 5.5/5.5 | PTE 59/59 International Stage Two (IS2) IELTS 5.5 (5.5 each) | PTE 59 (59 each) International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 IELTS 5.5 (5.5 each) | PTE 59 (59 each) English waiver Undergraduate Grade C+ in XII English (other flyer: B+); MOI accepted; Duolingo NOT accepted Postgraduate Grade B+ in XII English; MOI accepted; Duolingo NOT accepted UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing Grade B in Grade XII English International Foundation Programme (IFP) Not stated Undergraduate Not stated Postgraduate Not stated International Stage One (IS1) Grade 12 English B waiver International Stage Two (IS2) Grade 12 English B waiver (except Nursing) International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 Grade 12 English B waiver Study gap accepted Undergraduate 3 years (other flyer: 2 years) Postgraduate 10 years UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing Not stated International Foundation Programme (IFP) Not stated Undergraduate Not stated Postgraduate Not stated International Stage One (IS1) Up to 5 years International Stage Two (IS2) Up to 5 years International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 Up to 7 years Deposit Undergraduate Not stated Postgraduate Not stated UG – BSc (Hons) Adult Nursing Not stated International Foundation Programme (IFP) Not stated Undergraduate Not stated Postgraduate Not stated International Stage One (IS1) £4,000 + full fees after visa International Stage Two (IS2) £4,000 + full fees after visa International Incorporated Master's (IIM) – Term 2 £4,000 + full fees after visa Official website bucks.ac.uk(opens in a new tab) derby.ac.uk(opens in a new tab) dundee.ac.uk(opens in a new tab)